top of page

Fraternal Organisation

Anti-protocol declaration.jpg

County Fermanagh

Below is a list of the Orange Halls in County Fermanagh which will open their doors on Saturday, 27th November to facilitate the signing of the

anti-Protocol Declaration.

Brooke Memorial Orange Hall*

Church of Ireland Hall

Kesh Orange Hall

Lisbellaw District Orange Hall
Derryclavin Orange Hall
Lisnaskea Parochial Hall
Enniskillen District Orange Hall
Archdale Hall
Irvinestown Orange Hall
Ardess RPB Hall
Kesh District Orange Hall
Derrygonnelly Orange Hall
Maguiresbridge Orange Hall

Magheraveely Orange Hall

Moybrone Orange Hall

6pm - 9.30pm

10am - 1pm

11am - 2pm

10am - 6pm
10am - 2pm

10am - noon
11am - 2pm
10am - 12.30pm
10am - 2pm
10am - 2pm
11am - 2pm
4pm - 7pm
9am - 9pm

10am - 2pm

2pm - 5pm

*Also opening Monday 22nd November 7.30pm - 9.30pm

bottom of page